Staff

Staff

Division Director : Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 486-7071
Deputy for Research : Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 486-4507
Deputy for Operations : Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 495-2501
Principal Administrator : Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 486-6650
Leader : Electricity Markets & Policy Department
(510) 486-5015
Deputy : Electricity Markets & Policy Department
(510) 486-7584
Deputy : Electricity Markets & Policy Department
(510) 486-6544
Assistant Leader : Electricity Markets & Policy Department
(510) 486-4123
Leader : Energy Efficiency Standards Department
(510) 495-2548
Deputy : Energy Efficiency Standards Department
(510) 486-5833
Deputy : Energy Efficiency Standards Department
(510) 486-6604
Head : Sustainable Energy & Environmental Systems Department
(510) 486-4779
Deputy : Sustainable Energy & Environmental Systems Department
(510) 486-4046
Deputy : Sustainable Energy & Environmental Systems Department
(510) 486-6570
Systems Administrator : Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 486-7439
Administrator : Sustainable Energy & Environmental Systems Department
(510) 486-5120
Principal Administrator : Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 486-6650
Administrator : Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 486-7698
Administrator : Sustainable Energy & Environmental Systems Department
(510) 486-4764
A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z
Name Email Phone
Name Abdul Kadhar, Safia Sheerin Email SKadhar@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4563
Name Abhyankar, Nikit Email NAbhyankar@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5681
Name Ancell, Amos Email ARAncell@lbl.gov Phone (415) 622-7620
Name Andresen, Ry Email RAndresen@lbl.gov Phone (315) 637-0513
Name Auffhammer, Maximilian Email Auffhammer@lbl.gov Phone (925) 360-6473
Name Ayaz, Sayeeda Email SAyaz@lbl.gov Phone (413) 406-6515
Name Baik, Sun Hee Email SHBaik@lbl.gov Phone (412) 680-0412
Name Ball, Jason Email JLBall@lbl.gov Phone (315) 637-0513
Name Barbose, Galen Email GLBarbose@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2593
Name Bayen, Alexandre Email bayen@lbl.gov Phone
Name Blum, Helcio Email HBlum@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2865
Name Bolinger, Mark Email MABolinger@lbl.gov Phone (603) 306-7611
Name Bosworth, Tracee Email tbosworth@lbl.gov Phone (510) 798-7986
Name Breunig, Hanna Email HannaBreunig@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4046
Name Brown, Caitlin Email CaitlinBrown@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2648
Name Bueno de Mesquita, Jacob Email jbueno@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6570
Name Burke, Thomas Email TABurke@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7723
Name Busse, Margaret Email MMBusse@lbl.gov Phone
Name Cappers, Peter Email PACappers@lbl.gov Phone (315) 637-0513
Name Carvallo, Juan Pablo Email JPCarvallo@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2711
Name Chan, Wanyu Email WRChan@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6570
Name Chan, Terry Email TWChan@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7439
Name Chen, Yuting Email YutingChen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7504
Name Cohen, Ronald Email RCCohen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 642-2735
Name Coleman, Elizabeth Email EColeman@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5120
Name Coughlin, Katie Email KCoughlin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5949
Name Crespo Montanes, Cristina Email CCrespoMontanes@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4059
Name Cunningham, John Email JCunningham@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4176
Name Darghouth, Naim Email NDarghouth@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4570
Name de la Rue du Can, Stephane Email SADeLaRueDuCan@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7762
Name Deason, Jeffrey Email JADeason@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6891
Name Delp, William Email WWDelp@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5864
Name Deshmukh, Ranjit Email RDeshmukh@lbl.gov Phone (510) 393-8532
Name Deshpande, Revati Email RDeshpande@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7067
Name Destaillats, Hugo Email HDestaillats@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5897
Name Diaz-Gonzalez, Alberto Email ADiazG@lbl.gov Phone (858) 361-0012
Name Ding, Chao Email ChaoDing@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6835
Name Dombrowski, Diana Email DDombrowski@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6891
Name Dunham, Camilla Email cdunham@lbl.gov Phone (207) 420-1690
Name Dutton, Spencer Email SMDutton@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5864
Name Elimbi Moudio, Marie Email MPElimbiMoudio@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7818
Name Elmallah, Salma Email salmae@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6032
Name Eto, Joseph Email JHEto@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7284
Name Ewell, Dana Email DCEwell@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4284
Name Faulkner, Morgan Email MEFaulkner@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6591
Name Forrester, Sydney Email SPForrester@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4123
Name Franco, Victor Email VHFranco@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5147
Name Frenklach, Michael Email MYFrenklach@lbl.gov Phone (510) 643-1676
Name Frick, Natalie Email NFrick@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7584
Name Fujita, Sydny Email KTFujita@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5796
Name Gadgil, Ashok Email AJGadgil@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4651
Name Ganeshalingam, Mohan Email MGaneshalingam@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7067
Name Gee, Michael Email MichaelGee@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4651
Name Gerke, Brian Email BFGerke@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5973
Name Goldstein, Allen Email AHGoldstein@lbl.gov Phone (510) 643-2451
Name Gonzalez, Marta Email martag@lbl.gov Phone
Name Goray, Pranav Email PGoray@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4879
Name Gorman, Will Email WGorman@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4941
Name Grahovac, Milica Email MGrahovac@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7227
Name Guirado, Carlos Email CGuirado@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2072
Name Hamilton, Sofia Email SDHamilton@lbl.gov Phone
Name Hanus, Nichole Email NHanus@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4352
Name He, Zheng Email z.he@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7227
Name Hendrickson, Thomas Email TPHendrickson@lbl.gov Phone (412) 418-6488
Name Hoen, Ben Email BHoen@lbl.gov Phone (845) 758-1896
Name Holland, William Email WKHolland@lbl.gov Phone (336) 817-9930
Name Hong, Wanshi Email WanshiHong@lbl.gov Phone
Name Hosbach, Robert Email RAHosbach@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7426
Name Hotchi, Toshifumi Email THotchi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 326-3729
Name Iyama, Sanaee Email SSIyama@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6604
Name Jackson, Connor Email CPJackson@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2177
Name Jeong, Seongeun Email SJeong@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7216
Name Jiang, Xuan Email XuanJiang@lbl.gov Phone (571) 426-9968
Name Jin, Ling Email LJin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2177
Name Johnson, Alexandra Email AlexandraJohnson@lbl.gov Phone
Name Johnson, Kristan Email KristanJohnson@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6230
Name Kahn-Lang, Jenya Email JKahnLang@lbl.gov Phone (617) 448-2547
Name Kantner, Colleen Email CLSKantner@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2501
Name Karali, Nihan Email NKarali@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8185
Name Ke, Jing Email JKe@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5822
Name Ke, Sutong Email SKe2@lbl.gov Phone (510) 829-0337
Name Kim, Hyungkwan Email HyungkwanKim@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5261
Name Kirbus, Katie Email KVKirbus@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6650
Name Kirchstetter, Thomas Email TWKirchstetter@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7071
Name Laarabi, Haitam Email haitam.laarabi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8159
Name Lan, Lyra Email RLan@lbl.gov Phone (617) 460-3872
Name Larsen, Peter Email PHLarsen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5015
Name Laurence, Colin Email CLaurence@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7202
Name Lei, Nuoa Email NuoaLei@lbl.gov Phone (765) 631-2418
Name Letschert, Virginie Email VLetschert@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7683
Name Leung, Sammi Email WYLeung@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7698
Name Leventis, Greg Email GLeventis@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5965
Name Lim, Tae Hwan Email TaeLim@lbl.gov Phone (734) 834-4578
Name Lin, Jiang Email J_Lin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8886
Name Lorenzetti, David Email DMLorenzetti@lbl.gov Phone
Name Mallet Dias, Arthur Email arthurmallet@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2521
Name Masanet, Eric Email ERMasanet@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6794
Name McNeil, Wilson Email WMcNeil@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4507
Name Messeri, Clement Email clement.messeri@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5884
Name Meyers, Stephen Email SPMeyers@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6941
Name Miller, Chandler Email CJMiller@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5285
Name Miller, Sabbie Email sabbie.miller@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4507
Name Mills, Michael Email MMills@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7202
Name Millstein, Dev Email DMillstein@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4556
Name Moon, Hee Seung Email HSMoon@lbl.gov Phone (510) 424-8364
Name Moraski, Jill Email JWMoraski@lbl.gov Phone (860) 733-3644
Name Mueller, Joscha Email JoschaMueller@lbl.gov Phone (510) 561-3757
Name Mulvaney-Kemp, Julie Email JMulvaneyKemp@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6516
Name Murphy, Sean Email SMurphy@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4523
Name Murthy, Samanvitha Email SMurthy2@lbl.gov Phone (646) 204-4375
Name Naidu, Mahesh Email MNaidu@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7138
Name Nassar, Maram Email MCanawati@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4764
Name Needell, Zachary Email ZANeedell@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6047
Name Neill, Evan Email ENeill@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2521
Name Ni, Chun Chun Email CNi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2118
Name Nilson, Robi Email RNilson@lbl.gov Phone (360) 520-5947
Name Nishime, Tiana Noelle Email TiaNishime@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7818
Name Nordahl, Sarah Email SNordahl@lbl.gov Phone (310) 866-3226
Name Paliwal, Umed Email umed@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5681
Name Park, Won Young Email WYPark@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2252
Name Peng, Peng Email PPeng@lbl.gov Phone
Name Phadke, Amol Email AAPhadke@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6855
Name Pigman, Margaret Email MPigman@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4566
Name Poliziani, Cristian Email CPoliziani@lbl.gov Phone (650) 539-7730
Name Popovich, Natalie Email NDPopovich@lbl.gov Phone (650) 416-4816
Name Price, Sarah Email SKPrice2@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5112
Name Raghav, Kushank Email kushankr@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5609
Name Rajagopal, Deepak Email DRajagopal@lbl.gov Phone (310) 948-7171
Name Rand, Joseph Email JRand@lbl.gov Phone (707) 633-8508
Name Robson, Dana Email DRobson@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7299
Name Rosner, Fabian Email FabianRosner@lbl.gov Phone
Name Russell, Marion Email MLRussell@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7206
Name Saeed, Noreen Email NSaeed@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2521
Name Sanchez, Lino Email lrsanchez@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5346
Name Satchwell, Andrew Email ASatchwell@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6544
Name Schwartz, Lisa Email LCSchwartz@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6315
Name Scown, Corinne Email CDScown@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4507
Name Seel, Joachim Email JSeel@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5087
Name Shah, Nihar Email NKShah@lbl.gov Phone (510) 295-8739
Name Shaheen, Susan Email SusanShaheen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 642-9168
Name Sharma, Akshay Email AkshaySharma@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6691
Name Shehabi, Arman Email AShehabi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7818
Name Shiraishi, Kenji Email KShiraishi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2252
Name Sim, Joong Hoon Email JSim@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7504
Name Singer, Brett Email BCSinger@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4779
Name Smith, Sarah Email SJSmith@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6142
Name Sohn, Michael Email MDSohn@lbl.gov Phone
Name Sparti, Chelsi Email Chelsi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6855
Name Spears, Michael Email MSpears@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7044
Name Spurlock, C Anna Email CASpurlock@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2072
Name Srinivasan, Vinita Email VSrinivasan2@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5949
Name Stokes-Draut, Jennifer Email jstokesdraut@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4185
Name Stuart, Elizabeth Email EStuart@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2370
Name Stuebs, Marius Email MStuebs@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5229
Name Sun, Lexie Email LexieSun@lbl.gov Phone (628) 502-7939
Name Sutar, Pawan Email pjsutar@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4176
Name Tang, Xiaochen Email XTang@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6402
Name Todd Blick, Annika Email ATodd@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2165
Name Vossos, Evangelos Email EVossos@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2521
Name Wang, Yuhan Email yuhan_wang@lbl.gov Phone
Name Wang, Bin Email wangbin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7250
Name Warner, Cody Email CodyWarner@lbl.gov Phone (415) 497-6567
Name Wei, Max Email MWei@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5220
Name Wells, Shanna Email SWells@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4450
Name Wenzel, Thomas Email TPWenzel@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5753
Name Willem, Henry Email HWillem@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7138
Name Williams, Alison Email AAWilliams@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2548
Name Wiser, Ryan Email RHWiser@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5474
Name Xhafa, Ingrid Email IngridX@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7762
Name Xu, Xiaodan Email XiaodanXu@lbl.gov Phone (404) 502-0794
Name Yang, Hung-Chia Email HCYang@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4419
Name Young, Scott Email SJYoung@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4288
Name Zavodivker, Liat Email LSZavodivker@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7221
Name Zhang, Wenshuang Email KelsiZhang@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6048
Name Zhou, Kevin Email KevinZhou@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6256
Name Zuberi, Jibran Email MJSZuberi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7818