Staff

Staff

Division Director: Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 486-7071
Deputy for Research: Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 486-4507
Deputy for Operations: Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 495-2501
Principal Administrator: Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 486-6650
(510) 486-6570
Leader: Energy Markets & Policy Department
(510) 486-5015
Assistant Leader: Energy Markets & Policy Department
(510) 486-4123
Deputy: Energy Markets & Policy Department
(510) 486-7584
Deputy: Energy Markets & Policy Department
(510) 486-6544
Leader: Energy Efficiency Standards Department
(510) 495-2548
Deputy: Energy Efficiency Standards Department
(510) 486-5833
Deputy: Energy Efficiency Standards Department
(510) 486-6604
Head: Sustainable Energy & Environmental Systems Department
(510) 486-4779
Assistant Leader: Sustainable Energy & Environmental Systems Department
(510) 486-5263
Deputy: Sustainable Energy & Environmental Systems Department
(510) 486-4046
Deputy: Sustainable Energy & Environmental Systems Department
(510) 495-2072
Administrator: Sustainable Energy & Environmental Systems Department
(510) 486-4764
Administrator: Sustainable Energy & Environmental Systems Department
(510) 486-5120
Principal Administrator: Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 486-6650
Administrator: Energy Analysis & Environmental Impacts Division
(510) 486-7698
A| B| C| D| E| F| G| H| I| J| K| L| M| N| O| P| Q| R| S| T| U| V| W| X| Y| Z
Name Email Phone
Name Abdul Kadhar, Safia Sheerin Email skadhar@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4563
Name Abhyankar, Nikit Email nabhyankar@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5681
Name Andersen, Sharon Email sbandersen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8882
Name Auffhammer, Maximilian Email auffhammer@lbl.gov Phone (925) 360-6473
Name Baik, Sun Hee Email shbaik@lbl.gov Phone (412) 680-0412
Name Ball, Jason Email jlball@lbl.gov Phone (510) 384-8404
Name Ball-Burack, Ari Email arb@lbl.gov Phone
Name Barbose, Galen Email glbarbose@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2593
Name Bayen, Alexandre Email bayen@lbl.gov Phone
Name Benoliel, Peter Email PKBenoliel@lbl.gov Phone
Name Blum, Helcio Email hblum@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2865
Name Bolinger, Mark Email mabolinger@lbl.gov Phone (603) 306-7611
Name Bosworth, Tracee Email tbosworth@lbl.gov Phone (510) 206-5315
Name Breunig, Hanna Email hannabreunig@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4046
Name Brown, Caitlin Email caitlinbrown@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2648
Name Burke, Thomas Email taburke@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7723
Name Campbell, Nica Email nicacampbell@lbl.gov Phone
Name Canawati, Maram Email mcanawati@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4764
Name Cappers, Peter Email pacappers@lbl.gov Phone (315) 637-0513
Name Carlson, Katherine Email KNCarlson@lbl.gov Phone (703) 732-8782
Name Carvallo, Juan Pablo Email jpcarvallo@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2711
Name Chan, Wanyu Email wrchan@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6570
Name Chen, Yuting Email yutingchen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7504
Name Cheyette, Anna Email acheyette@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-5547
Name Cohen, Ronald Email rccohen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 642-2735
Name Coleman, Elizabeth Email EColeman@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5120
Name Cormany, Vivian Email vcormany@lbl.gov Phone (707) 934-7131
Name Coughlin, Katie Email kcoughlin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5949
Name Crespo Montanes, Cristina Email CCrespoMontanes@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4059
Name Cunningham, John Email JCunningham@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4176
Name Dai, Valentina Email vdai@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7138
Name Daniel, John Email JPDaniel@lbl.gov Phone (315) 637-0513
Name Darghouth, Naim Email ndarghouth@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4570
Name de la Rue du Can, Stephane Email sadelarueducan@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7762
Name Deason, Jeffrey Email jadeason@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6891
Name Delp, William Email wwdelp@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5864
Name Dementyeva, Vlada Email vdementyeva@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7227
Name Deshmukh, Ranjit Email rdeshmukh@lbl.gov Phone (510) 393-8532
Name Destaillats, Hugo Email hdestaillats@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5897
Name Diaz-Gonzalez, Alberto Email adiazg@lbl.gov Phone (858) 361-0012
Name Ding, Chao Email chaoding@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6835
Name Dunham, Camilla Email cdunham@lbl.gov Phone (207) 420-1690
Name Dutton, Spencer Email smdutton@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5864
Name El Abbadi, Sahar Email elabbadi@lbl.gov Phone (805) 729-8947
Name Eto, Joseph Email jheto@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7284
Name Faulkner, Morgan Email mefaulkner@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6591
Name Feinson, Joshua Email jfeinson@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5270
Name Forrester, Sydney Email spforrester@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4123
Name Franco, Victor Email vhfranco@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5147
Name Frenklach, Michael Email myfrenklach@lbl.gov Phone (510) 643-1676
Name Frick, Natalie Email nfrick@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7584
Name Fujita, Sydny Email ktfujita@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5796
Name Ganeshalingam, Mohan Email mganeshalingam@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7067
Name Goldstein, Allen Email ahgoldstein@lbl.gov Phone (510) 643-2451
Name Gonzalez, Marta Email martag@lbl.gov Phone
Name Gonzalez, Hector Email hecglez@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5796
Name Goray, Pranav Email pgoray@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4879
Name Gorman, Will Email wgorman@lbl.gov Phone (972) 824-3034
Name Goyal, Vedant Email vedantgoyal@lbl.gov Phone (859) 539-3321
Name Grahovac, Milica Email mgrahovac@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7227
Name Guirado, Carlos Email CGuirado@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2072
Name Hamilton, Sofia Email SDHamilton@lbl.gov Phone
Name Hanus, Nichole Email nhanus@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4352
Name He, Zheng Email z.he@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7227
Name Helal, Nadiyah Email nhelal@lbl.gov Phone
Name Hendrickson, Thomas Email tphendrickson@lbl.gov Phone (412) 418-6488
Name Hodson, Abigayle Email abigayle_hodson@lbl.gov Phone
Name Hoen, Ben Email bhoen@lbl.gov Phone (845) 758-1896
Name Holland, William Email WKHolland@lbl.gov Phone
Name Hong, Wanshi Email wanshihong@lbl.gov Phone
Name Hosbach, Robert Email rahosbach@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5874
Name Hotchi, Toshifumi Email thotchi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 326-3729
Name Iyama, Sanaee Email ssiyama@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6604
Name Jeong, Seongeun Email sjeong@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7216
Name Jin, Ling Email ljin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2177
Name Johnson, Kristan Email kristanjohnson@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6230
Name Johnson, Alexandra Email alexandrajohnson@lbl.gov Phone
Name Kantner, Colleen Email clskantner@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2501
Name Karali, Nihan Email nkarali@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8185
Name Katsoulis, Maria Christina Email mariachristina@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4582
Name Ke, Jing Email jke@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5822
Name Ke, Sutong Email ske2@lbl.gov Phone (510) 829-0337
Name Kemp, Julie Mulvaney Email jmulvaneykemp@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6516
Name Khanna, Nina Email xzheng@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5263
Name Kim, Hyungkwan Email hyungkwankim@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5261
Name Kirbus, Katie Email kvkirbus@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6650
Name Kirchstetter, Thomas Email twkirchstetter@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7071
Name Laarabi, Haitam Email haitam.laarabi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8159
Name Lahaye, Louis-Arthur Email LouisArthurLahaye@lbl.gov Phone
Name Lan, Lyra Email RLan@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5912
Name Larsen, Peter Email phlarsen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5015
Name Larsen, Elizabeth Email elizabethlarsen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2370
Name Laurence, Colin Email claurence@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7202
Name Lazarus, Jessica Email jlazarus@lbl.gov Phone (202) 281-4872
Name Lee, Ada Email ada.lee@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6570
Name Lei, Nuoa Email nuoalei@lbl.gov Phone (765) 631-2418
Name Letschert, Virginie Email vletschert@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7683
Name Leung, Sammi Email wyleung@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7698
Name Leventis, Greg Email gleventis@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5965
Name Lim, Tae Hwan Email taelim@lbl.gov Phone (734) 834-4578
Name Lin, Jiang Email j_lin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8886
Name Lorenzetti, David Email dmlorenzetti@lbl.gov Phone
Name Lugo Montes, Abdiel Email alugo12@lbl.gov Phone (575) 249-9728
Name Majmudar, Jay Email majmudar@lbl.gov Phone
Name Mallet Dias, Arthur Email arthurmallet@lbl.gov Phone (510) 944-6227
Name Manderlink, Nick Email nmanderlink@lbl.gov Phone (707) 633-8508
Name Masanet, Eric Email ermasanet@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6794
Name McAdams, Jasmine Email jhmcadams@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4352
Name Meyers, Stephen Email spmeyers@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6941
Name Miller, Cesca Email cjmiller@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5285
Name Miller, Sabbie Email sabbie.miller@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4507
Name Mills, Michael Email mmills@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7202
Name Millstein, Dev Email dmillstein@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4556
Name Moon, Hee Seung Email HSMoon@lbl.gov Phone (510) 424-8364
Name Mueller, Joscha Email joschamueller@lbl.gov Phone (510) 561-3757
Name Murphy, Sean Email smurphy@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4523
Name Murthy, Samanvitha Email smurthy2@lbl.gov Phone (646) 204-4375
Name Naidu, Mahesh Email mnaidu@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7138
Name Needell, Zachary Email zaneedell@lbl.gov Phone (202) 281-4872
Name Neill, Evan Email eneill@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2521
Name Ni, Chun Chun Email cni@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2118
Name Nilson, Robi Email rnilson@lbl.gov Phone (360) 520-5947
Name Nishime, Tiana Noelle Email TiaNishime@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7818
Name Nordahl, Sarah Email snordahl@lbl.gov Phone (310) 866-3226
Name Olson, Marianne Email molson@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7105
Name Ott, Zora Email zott@lbl.gov Phone (412) 680-0412
Name Paliwal, Umed Email umed@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5681
Name Park, Won Young Email wypark@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2252
Name Peng, Peng Email ppeng@lbl.gov Phone
Name Peng, Liqun Email liqunpeng@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-8886
Name Pereira, Guillermo Email gpereira@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5409
Name Phadke, Amol Email aaphadke@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6855
Name Pigman, Margaret Email mpigman@lbl.gov Phone
Name Polcuch, Christina Email cpolcuch@lbl.gov Phone
Name Poliziani, Cristian Email CPoliziani@lbl.gov Phone (650) 539-7730
Name Popovich, Natalie Email ndpopovich@lbl.gov Phone (650) 416-4816
Name Raghav, Kushank Email kushankr@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5609
Name Rajagopal, Deepak Email drajagopal@lbl.gov Phone (310) 948-7171
Name Rand, Joseph Email jrand@lbl.gov Phone (707) 633-8508
Name Robson, Dana Email drobson@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7299
Name Rummel, Whitley Email wrummel@lbl.gov Phone
Name Russell, Marion Email mlrussell@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7206
Name Saeed, Noreen Email NSaeed@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6367
Name Safavi, Leila Email LSafavi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6516
Name Sanchez, Lino Email lrsanchez@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5346
Name Sandonato, Anthony Email amsandonato@lbl.gov Phone (510) 965-3926
Name Saqline, Syed Email ssaqline@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4046
Name Satchwell, Andrew Email asatchwell@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6544
Name Schwartz, Lisa Email lcschwartz@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6315
Name Scown, Corinne Email cdscown@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4507
Name Seel, Joachim Email jseel@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5087
Name Shah, Nihar Email nkshah@lbl.gov Phone (510) 295-8739
Name Shaheen, Susan Email SusanShaheen@lbl.gov Phone (510) 847-1459
Name Sharma, Akshay Email akshaysharma@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6691
Name Shehabi, Arman Email ashehabi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7818
Name Sherwin, Evan Email evansherwin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 816-8362
Name Shiraishi, Kenji Email kshiraishi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2252
Name Siddik, Md Abu Bakar Email ABSiddik@lbl.gov Phone (785) 770-6729
Name Sim, Joong Hoon Email jsim@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7504
Name Singer, Brett Email bcsinger@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4779
Name Smith, Sarah Email sjsmith@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6142
Name Sohn, Michael Email mdsohn@lbl.gov Phone
Name Spears, Michael Email mspears@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7044
Name Spurlock, C Anna Email caspurlock@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2072
Name Srinivasan, Vinita Email vsrinivasan2@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5949
Name Stokes-Draut, Jennifer Email jstokesdraut@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4185
Name Strecker, Jesse Email jstrecker@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5796
Name Stuart, Elizabeth Email estuart@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2370
Name Stuebs, Marius Email mstuebs@lbl.gov Phone (510) 542-7177
Name Sun, Lexie Email lexiesun@lbl.gov Phone (628) 502-7939
Name Sutar, Pawan Email pjsutar@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4176
Name Tang, Xiaochen Email xtang@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6402
Name Tang, Timothy Email TZT@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6254
Name Vossos, Evangelos Email evossos@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6103
Name Wang, Bin Email wangbin@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7250
Name Wang, Yuhan Email yuhan_wang@lbl.gov Phone
Name Wang, Xinyi Email xwang9@lbl.gov Phone
Name Wang, Duo Email duowang@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6513
Name Wei, Max Email mwei@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5220
Name Wells, Shanna Email swells@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4450
Name Wenzel, Thomas Email tpwenzel@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5753
Name Willem, Henry Email hwillem@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7138
Name Williams, Alison Email aawilliams@lbl.gov Phone (510) 495-2548
Name Wiser, Ryan Email rhwiser@lbl.gov Phone (510) 520-9357
Name Wong, Johnny Email johnnywong@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4994
Name Xhafa, Ingrid Email ingridx@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7762
Name Xu, Xiaodan Email xiaodanxu@lbl.gov Phone (404) 502-0794
Name Yang, Hung-Chia Email hcyang@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4419
Name Young, Scott Email sjyoung@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-4288
Name Zaki, Mohammed Tamim Email mtzaki@lbl.gov Phone (681) 285-7213
Name Zavodivker, Liat Email lszavodivker@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7221
Name Zhang, Wenshuang Email kelsizhang@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6048
Name Zhang, Jie Email jzhang9@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-5944
Name Zhou, Kevin Email kevinzhou@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-6256
Name Zuberi, Jibran Email mjszuberi@lbl.gov Phone (510) 486-7818